Find a branch near you

Nelspruit ( Mbombela )

Botswana

  • Reliance Office Supplies, Plot 1247, Haile Selassie Road, Old Industrial Site, Gaborone, Botswana
    PO Box 1084 Mogoditshane Botswana
    GPS: -24.670613, 25.905498

  • graham@cnonline.co.bw

  • (00267) 395 6578

Windhoek

  • 16 Gold Street, Prosperita, Windhoek, Namibia
    PO Box 11507 Windhoek Namibia
    GPS: -22.622459, 17.074234

  • windhoek@cecilnurse.com

  • (00264) 61 227 000 / 385 700

Pretoria

  • 416 Pretorius Street, Pretoria, 0002
    PO Box 2992 Pretoria 0001
    GPS: -25.747233, 28.198391

  • pretoria@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (012) 322 7913/4/5

Port Elizabeth

Pietermaritzburg

  • 52 Chief Albert Luthuli Street,(Old Commerial Road), Pietermaritzburg, 3201
    PO Box 836 Pietermaritzburg 3200
    GPS: -29.598305, 30.37547

  • pietermaritzburg@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (033) 342 8307

Kimberley

East London

  • Shop 3B, Beacon Bay Crossing Centre, Beacon Bay, East London, 5241
    Postnet Suite 50 Private bag X3 Beacon Bay 5205
    GPS: -32.951528, 27.928613

  • eastlondon@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (043) 743 1531

Durban

  • Thynk Retail Park, Unit 8, Riverhorse Road, Riverhorse Valley, Durban, 4018
    PO Box 1912 Durban 4000
    GPS: -29.779334, 30.99241

  • durban@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (031) 569 6081

Cape Town

  • The Boulevard Office Park, Podium Level, Block A, Searle Street, (off Nelson Mandela Boulevard), Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925
    PO Box 6396 Roggebaai 8012
    GPS: -33.931148, 18.440552

  • capetown@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (021) 461 1270

Bloemfontein

  • 165 Zastron Street, Provideamus Building, Bloemfontein, 9301
    Postnet Suite 210 Private Bag X01 Brandhof 9324
    GPS: -29.110385, 26.205793

  • bloemfontein@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (051) 430 3921

Johannesburg

  • 1 Makro Place, Sunnyrock, Germiston, 1401
    PO Box 8493 Elandsfontein 1406
    GPS: -26.167254, 28.169213

  • johannesburg@cecilnurse.co.za

  • (011) 345 1500

Get in touch with us